Board of Directors

As a Federally Qualified Health Center, WCHC’s Board of Directors is comprised of at least 51% of patients of the health center. We are grateful for the dedication of our board members who provide guidance on all aspects of how WCHC serves our community.

Serving as a board member for WCHC is a rewarding, fulfilling experience that can allow you to help make a positive difference in your community! Our board members are actively engaged in the governance and strategic vision of WCHC and help further the mission of the organization through attendance at monthly meetings and service on a variety of specialty committees that help increase access to care for those in our surrounding communities.

If you are interested in serving as a board member for WCHC, click HERE for more information. If you have any questions, please email or by mail to WCHC c/o Executive Assistant P.O. Box 99 Conowingo, MD 21918.

West Cecil Health Center Board of Directors:

    • President: Zack Royston
    • Vice President:
    • Treasurer: Glenn Jensen
    • Secretary: Max Grace
    • Kimberly Bandy
    • Laura Hannan
    • Melanie Horning
    • Amy Marston
    • Elyse Murray
    • Sarah Snyder
    • Morgan McRay

Board Member Portal


49 Rock Springs Road
P.O. Box 99
Conowingo, MD 21918
Beacon Health Center
253 Lewis Lane
Suite 202
Havre de Grace, MD 21078

P: 410.378.9696    Toll-Free: 877.378.9696       F: 410.378.9922

© 2023 West Cecil Health Center | HIPAA Privacy Policy